overview
The art of making problems so interesting and their solutions so constructive

Meet the Key Staff

Key Staff

Masoud Ameli

Director of Water & Environment Department.

m.ameli@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473105

Reza Ghasemi

Director of Structure & Architecture. Department.

ghasemi@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473600

Kazem Moradi

Director of Geotechnic, Geography & Mine Department.

moradi@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473000

Davood Fallahzadeh

Director of Finance Division.

d.fallahzadeh@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473516

Nazanin Barkhi

Director of Quality Managment System.

n.barkhi@Sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473201

Alireza Tala

Director of Human Resource Division.

tala@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473203

Abolfazl AliAsgari

Engineering Manager of Ports, Coast & Marine Structures Department.

aliasgari@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473302

Ali Pak

Project Manager of Ports, Coast & Marine Structures Department.

pak@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473304

Naser SaadatKhah

Deputy Director of Ports, Coast & Marine Structures Department.

Saadatkhah@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473340

Ehsan EmamiFard

Director of Supervision Projects of Ports, Coast & Marine Structures Department.

emami@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473202

Ramin Mansouri

Deputy Director of Energy & Industry Department.

mansouri@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473400

Soheil Kharrazi

Engineering Manager of Energy & Industry Department.

kharrazi@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473440

Ebrahim Rahmani

Director of supervision Projects of Structure & Architecture Department.

rahmani@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473602

Mohamad Mohamadi

Architecture Lead Engineer of Structure & Architecture Department.

mohammadi@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473666

Mahdi Talkhablou

Director of supervision Projects of Water & Environment Department.

talkhabloo@Sazehpardazi.ir

+98 (21) 82473130

Mahmood Afsous

Engineering Manager of Water & Environment Department

afsous@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473160

Mohammad Javad Monem

Business Development of Water & Environment Department.

monem@sazehpardazi.com

+98 (21) 82473153